Quality Measurement Task Force

The time limited, Quality Measurement Task is charged with responding to the following CMS NPRMs:

  • Medicare Hospital Inpatient Prospective Payment Systems (IPPS)
  • Physician Fee Scheduled (PFS) NPRM

Member List

  • Cheryl Damberg, Chair, Rand Corp.
  • Kathleen Blake, Co-Chair, American Medical Association
  • Lori Coyner, Member, Oregon Office of Health Analytics
  • Floyd Eisenberg, Member, iParsimony, LLC
  • Joe Kimura, Member, Atrius Health
  • David Lansky, Member, Pacific Business Group on Health
  • Ginny Meadows, Member, McKesson Corporation
  • Jason Mitchell, Member, Presbyterian Healthcare Services
  • Elizabeth Mitchell, Member, Network for Regional Healthcare Improvement
  • Sally Okun, Member, PatientsLikeMe
  • Frank Opelka, Member, LSU Healthcare Network
  • Dan Riskin, Member, Vanguard Medical Technologies
Content last reviewed on June 2, 2015
Was this page helpful?