Interoperability Standards Advisory Task Force

The Interoperability Standards Advisory Task Force is working towards finalizing recommendations by August 2015 that will identify revisions that should be considered as ONC creates a 2016 Interoperability Standards Advisory (ISA).

Member List

  • Robert Cothren, Co-Chair, California Association of Health information Exchanges
  • Kim Nolen, Co-Chair, Pfizer, Inc.
  • Calvin Beebe, Member, Mayo Clinic
  • Janet Campbell, Member, Epic
  • Lisa Gallagher, Member, PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC
  • Eric Heflin, Member, The Sequoia Project
  • LeRoy Jones, Member, GSI Health
  • Anne LeMaistre, Member, Ascension Health
  • Arien Malec, Member, Change Healthcare
  • Clem McDonald, Member, National Library of Medicine
  • Paul Merrywell, Member, Mountain States Health Alliance
  • Pete Palmer, Member, MedAllies, Inc.
  • Christopher Hills, Ex Officio,
Content last reviewed on October 20, 2015
Was this page helpful?