Information Exchange

The Information Exchange Workgroup made recommendations to the Health IT Policy Committee on policies, guidance governance, sustainability, architectural, and implementation approaches to enable the exchange of health information and increase capacity for health information exchange over time.

Member List

  • Micky Tripathi, Chair, Massachusetts eHealth Collaborative
  • Tim Cromwell, Member, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Peter DeVault, Member, Epic
  • Jeff Donnell, Member, No More Clipboards
  • Dave Goetz, Member, OptumInsight
  • Thomas W. Greig, Member, Department of Defense
  • Gayle B. Harrell, Member, Florida State House of Representatives
  • Ted Kremer, Member,
  • Arien Malec, Member, Change Healthcare
  • Christopher Ross, Member, Mayo Clinic
  • Steven Stack, Member, American Medical Association
  • Christopher Tashjian, Member, Vibrant Health Family Clinics
  • Amy Zimmerman, Member, Rhode Island Office of Health & Human Services
  • Elaine Hunolt, Ex Officio, The Department of Veterans Affairs
Content last reviewed on June 17, 2015
Was this page helpful?