Quality Measures

The Quality Measures Workgroup produced initial recommendations on quality measure prioritization and the quality measure convergence process pertaining to measure gaps and opportunities for Stage 2/3 Meaningful Use and beyond.

Member List

  • Helen Burstin, Chair, National Quality Forum
  • Terry Cullen, Co-Chair, Veteran's Administration
  • Kathleen Blake, Member, American Medical Association
  • Olivier Bodenreider, Member, National Library of Medicine
  • Christopher Boone, Member, Avalere Health
  • Tripp Bradd, Member, Skyline Family Practice, VA
  • Russ Branzell, Member, Poudre Valley Critical Access Hospital, CO
  • Cheryl Damberg, Member, Rand Corp.
  • Letha R Fisher, Member, Virginia HIT Regional Extension Center
  • David Kendrick, Member, MyHealth Access Network
  • Saul Kravitz, Member, President - CEO Cal eConnect
  • Norma Lang, Member, University of Wisconsin
  • David Lansky, Member, Pacific Business Group on Health
  • J. Marc Overhage, Member, Cerner Health Servcies
  • Eva Powell, Member, Evolent Health
  • Sarah Scholle, Member, NCQA
  • Paul Tang, Member, IBM Watson Health
  • Aldo Tinoco, Member, National Committee for Quality Assurance
  • Alexander Turchin, Member, Partners Healthcare
  • James Walker, Member, Geisinger Health System
  • Mark Weiner, Member, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
  • Steve Brown, Ex Officio, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Ahmed Calvo, Ex Officio, HRSA/ OHITQ/HHS
  • H. Westley Clark, Ex Officio, SAMHSA/HHS
  • Daniel Green, Ex Officio, CMS/OCSQ/HHS
  • Heather Johnson-Skrivanek, Ex Officio,
  • Michael Rapp, Ex Officio, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
  • Jon White, Ex Officio, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology
  • Kevin Larsen, Staff Lead, ONC
  • Lauren Wu, Staff Lead, Office of the National Coordinator-Health and Human Services
Content last reviewed on June 17, 2015
Was this page helpful?