Public Health Task Force

Member List

  • Anne Fine, Co-Chair, New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • Larry Wolf, Co-Chair, Strategic Health Network
  • Brian Anderson, Member, athenahealth
  • Noam Arzt, Member, HLN Consulting, LLC
  • Floyd Eisenberg, Member, iParsimony, LLC
  • Julia Gunn, Member, Boston Public Health Commission
  • Janet Hamilton, Member, Florida Department of Health
  • Steve Hasley, Member, American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
  • Anjum Khurshid, Member, Dell Medical School at the University of Texas at Austin
  • Richard Loomis, Member, Practice Fusion
  • Susan Mcbride, Member, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
  • Riki Merrick, Member, Association of Public Health Laboratories
  • J. Marc Overhage, Member, Cerner Health Servcies
  • Andrew Wiesenthal, Member, Deloitte Consulting, LLP
  • Margaret Lampe, Ex Officio, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • James Daniel, Staff Lead, ONC
Content last reviewed on December 13, 2016
Was this page helpful?