HITAC Calendar

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Mon, 04/01/2019 1:30 PM (EST)
 
Thu, 04/04/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/05/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/05/2019 11:30 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/05/2019 1:00 PM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/05/2019 2:30 PM (EST)
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Wed, 04/10/2019 8:00 AM (EST)
 
Wed, 04/10/2019 9:30 AM (EST)
 
Thu, 04/11/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/12/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/12/2019 11:30 AM (EST)
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Mon, 04/15/2019 1:30 PM (EST)
 
Wed, 04/17/2019 2:00 PM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/19/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Mon, 04/22/2019 1:30 PM (EST)
 
Thu, 04/25/2019 9:30 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/26/2019 9:00 AM (EST)
 
Fri, 04/26/2019 11:30 AM (EST)
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Was this page helpful?