Consumer Task Force

Convened on an as needed basis, the task force will provide insight on ONC/HHS projects/initiatives with a consumer focus to ensure the person remains at the center, engaging the experience and feedback of both patients and providers. 

Member List


Chief Nursing Informatics Officer
Bon Secours Health System, INC.,


JD & Associates Enterprises, Inc.
Kidney Health Initiative
Engaging Patient Strategy
Group Health Research Institute
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Louisiana Tech University
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Savage & Savage LLC
Lupus Foundation of America

Staff Leads