

AGENDA

Health IT Standards Committee 2017 Interoperability Standards Advisory Task Force Monday, January 23, 2017, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET

- 12:00 p.m. Call to Order/Roll Call
 - Michelle Consolazio, Office of the National Coordinator (ONC)
- 12:05 p.m. Welcome & Opening Remarks
 - Kim Nolen, co-chair
 - Rich Elmore, co-chair
- 12:10 p.m. Consumer Access Discussion
 - Christina Caraballo, Task Force Member
 - Leslie Kelly Hall, Task Force Member
- 12:30 p.m. Section III Discussion
 - Brett Andriesen, ONC
 - Task Force Discussion
- 1:25 p.m. Public Comment
- 1:30 p.m. Adjourn