

AGENDA

Health IT Standards Committee 2017 Interoperability Standards Advisory Task Force Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

10:00 a.m.	Call to Order/Roll Call
	• Michelle Consolazio, Office of the National Coordinator (ONC)
10:05 a.m.	Welcome & Opening Remarks
	• Kim Nolen, co-chair
	• Rich Elmore, co-chair
10:10 a.m.	Recap Presentation to Joint Committee
	• Kim Nolen, co-chair
	• Rich Elmore, co-chair
10:20 a.m.	Consumer Access Discussion
	Christina Caraballo, Task Force Member
	Leslie Kelly Hall, Task Force Member
10:50 a.m.	Section III Discussion
	Brett Andriesen, ONC
	Task Force Discussion
11:25 a.m.	Public Comment
11:30 a.m.	Adjourn